The elements in the Recycle Bin () can be restored by dragging the elements with the mouse into the folder where they used to be.
If you have deleted large amounts of data taking up very much disk space, you can free this disk space by emptying the Recycle Bin ():
Edit in the Menu Bar | Empty Recycle Bin ()
Note! This cannot be undone, and you will therefore not be able to recover the data present in the recycle bin when it was emptied.